Board of Directors

Chairperson Wayne Andrews
Past Chairperson Keith White
Vice Chairperson Robert Hayes
Treasurer Darlene Careen
Secretary Denise French
Director of Ways and Means Mike Mooney
Director of Program & Events Erin O’Brien
Director of Volunteer Services
Olivia Bursey 

Director of Community Groups Wanda Tiller
Director of Sponsor Relations Megan Drodge